As we encourage our users to try our service for FREE (for 3 days) before they become Premium Member on our website (https://theprofantasy.com). If the user satisfies our service and once he/she converts from FREE member to Premium member or becomes direct Premium Member we will not provide a refund on any circumstances since we encourage our users to try our Premium features for Free.
However, if the user wants to cancel his/her membership he/she is free to cancel his/her membership at any given time just go to My Account -> Memberships -> Cancel Membership. His/her membership will be canceled after the subscription period ends until then the member can access his/her Premium features.
If the user doesn’t renew his membership after the end of subscription his/her membership will be canceled automatically, however, he/she can renew his/her membership by logging into his/her account.
If you’ve any queries just drop us an mail at email@example.com we will assist you.